Remember in the end: Nobody wins unless everybody wins

The highway's jammed with broken heroes on a last-chance power drive
Everybody's out on the road tonight but there's no place left to hide.
Together Wendy we can live with the sadness I'll love you with all the madness in my soul.
Oh, someday girl, I don't know when, we're gonna get to that place where we really wanna go
and we'll walk in the sun.
But 'til then, tramps like us, baby we were born to run.
The highway's jammed with broken heroes on a last-chance power drive
Everybody's out on the road tonight but there's no place left to hide.
Together Wendy we can live with the sadness I'll love you with all the madness in my soul.
Oh, someday girl, I don't know when, we're gonna get to that place where we really wanna go
and we'll walk in the sun.
But 'til then, tramps like us, baby we were born to run.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0