ES&TMZ

- Jade,
- Alexander..
- Do you remember that day you fell out of my window?
- I sure do, you came out jumping out after me.
- Well, you fell on the concrete and nearly broke your ass and you were bleeding all over the place and I rushed you over to the hospital, do you remember that?
- Yes I do.
- Well, there's something I never told you about that day..
- What didn't you tell me?
- While you were sitting in the backseat smoking your cigarette you thought was gonna be your last,
- Ah ah haha
- I was falling deep, deeply in love with you.
- Ah ah haha
- And I never told you until just now...
- Aw, LOVE!
- Jade,
- Alexander..
- Do you remember that day you fell out of my window?
- I sure do, you came out jumping out after me.
- Well, you fell on the concrete and nearly broke your ass and you were bleeding all over the place and I rushed you over to the hospital, do you remember that?
- Yes I do.
- Well, there's something I never told you about that day..
- What didn't you tell me?
- While you were sitting in the backseat smoking your cigarette you thought was gonna be your last,
- Ah ah haha
- I was falling deep, deeply in love with you.
- Ah ah haha
- And I never told you until just now...
- Aw, LOVE!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0